Showing posts with label Nancy Warren. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Nancy Warren. Show all posts

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

A Rolling Scone by Nancy Warren - New Release


A Rolling Scone
by Nancy Warren
Series: The Great Witches Baking Show, #3
Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery
Release Date: May 20, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

A Rolling Scone by Nancy Warren - Pre-Order


A Rolling Scone
by Nancy Warren
Series: The Great Witches Baking Show, #3
Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery
Release Date: May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Baker's Coven by Nancy Warren - New Release


Baker's Coven
by Nancy Warren
Series: The Great Witches Baking Show, #2
Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery
Release Date: March 18, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Baker's Coven by Nancy Warren - Pre-Order


Baker's Coven
by Nancy Warren
Series: The Great Witches Baking Show, #2
Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery
Release Date: March 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Popcorn and Poltergeists by Nancy Warren - New Release


Popcorn and Poltergeists
by Nancy Warren
Series: Vampire Knitting Club, #9
Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery
Release Date: February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Popcorn and Poltergeists by Nancy Warren - Pre-Order


Popcorn and Poltergeists
by Nancy Warren
Series: Vampire Knitting Club, #9
Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery
Release Date: February 12, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

The Great Witches Baking Show by Nancy Warren - Pre-Order


The Great Witches Baking Show
by Nancy Warren
Series: Culinary Cozy, #1
Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery
Release Date: January 15, 2020

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...