Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Moonlight Scandals by Jennifer L. Armentrout - New Release


Moonlight Scandals
by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Series: de Vincent, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Avon Books
Release Date: January 29, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

His To Claim by Sierra Cartwright - New Release


His To Claim
by Sierra Cartwright
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

The Reinvention of Jinx Howell by Nancee Cain - Cover Reveal


The Reinvention of Jinx Howell
by Nancee Cain
Series: Pine Bluff, #5
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Shannon Lumetta
Release Date: February 22, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

See You Again by Heidi McLaughlin - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


See You Again
by Heidi McLaughlin
Series: A Southport Shore Novel
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Diane Luger
Publisher: Loveswept 
Release Date: June 18, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland - New Release - LIVE EARLY!


We Shouldn't
by Vi Keeland
Cover Model:  Lucas Bloms
Cover Designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 21, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

A Merciful Fate by Kendra Elliot - New Release and Giveaway


A Merciful Fate
by Kendra Elliot
Series: Mercy Kilpatrick, #5
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Release Date: January 15, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...