Thursday, September 19, 2019

Forever My Saint by Monica James - New Release


Forever My Saint
by Monica James
Series: All the Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume 3
Genre: Dark Romance
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein— Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Release Date: September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland - Excerpt Reveal


Park Avenue Player
by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Photographer: Hudson Taylor
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Release Date: September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Dark Memento by Katie Reus - New Release


Dark Memento
by Katie Reus
Series: Verona Bay, #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 10, 2019

The Wonder of Now by Jamie Beck - New Release, Guest Post, and Giveaway


The Wonder of Now
by Jamie Beck
Series: Sanctuary Sound, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Montlake
Release Date: April 9, 2019

A Witch in Time by Catherine Kean & Wynter Daniels - New Release


A Witch in Time
by Catherine Kean & Wynter Daniels
Series: Cat's Paw Cove, #1
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 10, 2019

Shelter for Martina by Deanndra Hall - New Release and Giveaway


Shelter for Martina
by Deanndra Hall
Series: Bluegrass Bravery, #3
Genre: Military Romance/ Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Review - Of Potions and Portents by Nyx Halliwell




Of Potions and Portents
by Nyx Halliwell
Series: Sister Witches of Raven Falls, #1
Genre: Coxy Paranormal Mystery
Release Date: August 27, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Jordyn's Army Anthology - New Release


Jordyn's Army
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Photography Donated byRplusMPhoto
Cover Donated byMadhat Books
Model: Cody Smith
Copper Rose made by: Jordyn Preston
Release Date: September 3, 2019

Capturing the Heart of the Rock Star by Nomi Summers - Pre-Order and Giveaway


Capturing the Heart of the Rock Star
by Nomi Summers
Series: Knox Brothers of Arbor Shores, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 5, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Never Have I Ever With A Duke by Darcy Burke - New Release and Giveaway


Never Have I Ever With A Duke
by Darcy Burke
Series: Spitfire Society, #1
Genre: Historical Romance
Release Date: August 27, 2019

About Face by D.E. Haggerty - New Release and Giveaway


About Face
by D.E. Haggerty
Series: Love in the Suburbs, #1
Genre: Romantic Comedy, Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Jeroen E. Spaan - Geared Training
Release Date: August 29, 2019

Brock by Roxanne St. Claire - New Release and Giveaway


Brock
by Roxanne St. Claire
Series: 7 Brides for 7 Blackthornes, #5
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland - Cover Reveal


Park Avenue Player
by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Photographer: Hudson Taylor
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Release Date: September 23, 2019

Phillip by Cristin Harber - New Release and Giveaway


Phillip
by Cristin Harber
Series: 7 Brides for 7 Blackthornes, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 22, 2019

Capturing the Heart of the Rock Star by Nomi Summers


Capturing the Heart of the Rock Star
by Nomi Summers
Series: Knox Brothers of Arbor Shores, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 5, 2019

Masks by Kenzie Macallan - Cover Reveal


Masks
by Kenzie Macallan
Series: Art of Eros, #3
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: Fall 2019

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...