Sunday, March 31, 2019

Forever Wolf by Maria Vale - New Release and Giveaway


Forever Wolf
by Maria Vale
Series: The Legend of All Wolves, #3
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: March 26, 2019

Love By Design by Ashley Bostock - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


Love By Design
by Ashley Bostock
Series: Irresistible Billionaires, #4
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 14, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

The Savior by J.R. Ward - Coming April 2!

Waiting for this has been MURHDER...

The Savior
by J.R. Ward
Series: Black Dagger Brotherhood, #17
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: April 2, 2019

The Hate Vow by Nicole French - New Release


The Hate Vow
by Nicole French
Series: Quicksilver Trilogy, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Raglan Publishing
Photographer: Sara Eirew Photography
Model: Lucas Bloms
Release Date: March 29, 2019

The Machine by Stephanie Julian - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


The Machine
by Stephanie Julian
Series: Redtails Hockey, #7
Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance
Release Date: April 4, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Review - Man Killer by Misty Evans




Man Killer
by Misty Evans
Series: SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division, #2
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: March 12, 2019

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...