Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Internet Famous Collection - New Releases!


Internet Famous Collection

Sunsets & Somedays by S.L. Sterling - New Release


Sunsets & Somedays
by S.L. Sterling
Series: 425 Madison, #21
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 28, 2020

My Only Reason by Leigh Lennon - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


My Only Reason
by Leigh Lennon
Series: A Love is Love, #1
Genre: Contemporary MM Romance
Release Date: October 15, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Burning Ash by N.J. Walters - New Release


Burning Ash
by N.J. Walters
Series: Forgotten Brotherhood, #3
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 21, 2020

Hell & Back by Julie Rowe - New Release and Giveaway


Hell & Back
by Julie Rowe
Series: Outbreak Taskforce, #5
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 21, 2020

Edge of Tomorrow by Freya Barker - New Release


Edge of Tomorrow
by Freya Barker
Series: Arrow's Edge MC, #3
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 21, 2020

Her Last Love by Marcie Shumway - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


Her Last Love
by Marcie Shumway
Series: 425 Madison, #22
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 21, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Machievallian by Bella Di Corte - Audio Release and Giveaway



Machievallian
by Bella Di Corte
Series: Gangsters of New York, #1
Genre: Mafia Romance
Audio Release Date: September 18, 2020
eBook Release Date: May 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...