Thursday, January 30, 2020

Must Love Forever by Leigh Lennon - New Release


Must Love Forever
by Leigh Lennon
Series: 425 Madison, #11
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Gone Wild Series - Cover Reveal and Pre-Order


Gone Wild Series
by Katee Robert, Piper J. Drake, Avery Flynn, Robin Covington, and Stacey Kennedy
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 24, 2020

Wicked Cowboy Wolf by Kait Ballenger - New Release and Giveaway


Wicked Cowboy Wolf
by Kait Ballenger
Series: Seven Range Shifters, #3
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: January 8, 2020

Review - Wicked Cowboy Wolf by Kait Ballenger




Wicked Cowboy Wolf
by Kait Ballenger
Series: Seven Range Shifters, #3
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: January 8, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Review - Deadly Bounty by Misty Evans




Deadly Bounty
by Misty Evans
Series: Southern California Violent Crimes Taskforce, #8
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 21, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...