Sunday, January 26, 2020

It's Always Been You by Victoria Paige - FREE! (Limited Time)

It's Always Been You
by Victoria Paige
Series: Always, #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 9, 2014

“It's time for you to stop running, I'm not the one you love. ”

Three years ago, Travis Blake’s world ended when his wife died.
Overwhelmed with grief and loss, he is forced to face a lifetime without her.
Burning questions remain and moving on becomes impossible.

Now the former Navy SEAL owns one of the top security firms in Washington DC.
Highly sought after by people in power, he’s positioned to go after the answers he seeks.
One phone call changes everything.
And he begins to hope.

Caitlin Kincaid is a woman without a past, and now her future is at risk.
Hunted down by a secret group within the U.S. government, she has two choices: run or trust the stranger who calls her “wife.”
Caitlin must face the consequences from her past or lose her chance at love.

They say love conquers all, but as the web of lies unravels, danger threatens the fragile bond they are trying to rebuild.
Travis and Caitlin will have to learn to rely on their instincts and each other.
Or death will destroy them once again.
This time for good.

*Can be read as standalone. Mature audience only.

Victoria Paige writes romantic suspense with badass alpha males and smart, feisty heroines.

Her heroes are possessive, overprotective, and frequently the obsessed, jealous type with a penchant for strong language. Her heroines are strong-willed and intelligent women who can hold their own against a bossy hero. Her books are sexually explicit and may contain dark themes, morally ambiguous choices, and disturbing situations

Victoria lives in Richmond, VA with her husband and their German Shepherd Dog.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...