Monday, September 19, 2016

Heritage Series by @Layne_Macadam - Promo Tour @MoBPromos

Heritage Series
by Layne Macadam
Genre: Paranormal Erotic Romance

Wolf on Wheels

Wolf Shifter, Caleb Grayson’s opinion of humans is lower than a rattlesnake’s belly, that is, until Lara Walker comes into his life. But can the pretty veterinarian, with her marmalade curls and flashing green eyes, be trusted with his secret?

As alpha of his pack he is duty bound to keep them safe and, with genocidal hunters closing in on them, that means maintaining anonymity. So will sharing his secret strengthen Lara’s and his relationship? Or will it send her running in horror and announcing his heritage to the world?

When the decision to reveal all is snatched out of his hands the revelation, not only turns her world inside out, but it has far-reaching repercussions neither could have imagined.

Wolf at the Door

Jonah Lawson is a wolf with secrets. Fate has dealt him a shabby hand, so, long ago, he decided to lead a solitary life, never to inflict his tortured past on any female. He takes his pleasures outside the pack with human women, and that works just fine and dandy until the exquisite Camille Robineau arrives at the compound claiming relative status to his alpha, and he knows then and there, he’s in serious trouble.

With his protective armor slipping, he treats her with sardonic indifference, but when the headstrong, reckless Camille goes missing, he realizes she’s taken his heart along with her. His wolf senses ignite and he leads a search party to find her that ends with dire consequences no one could have foreseen and leaves Camille making a sacrifice that will impact the rest of her life.

Multi-award nominated Australian author, Layne Macadam, writes hot and spicy romance in a variety of genres, including paranormal, sci-fi, and contemporary. Always an avid reader, one day, having exhausted her supply of paperbacks, she decided to try her hand at writing. After a lot of determination, hard work, and frustration, she completed her first novel, Desire Unleashed.

With a passion for travel, Layne has been able to draw on her practical knowledge and experiences when setting the backdrop for her stories. The Australian Outback plays a part in Obsession Down Under. Kentucky’s Black Mountain and the Canadian Rockies feature in her shifter Heritage Series, while her Desire Books follow the antics of a team of Navy SEALs on their adventures in exotic locations around the globe. Her repertoire, thus far, includes two novels and four novellas, with the much awaited third book in her Desire Series to be completed by the end of the year.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...