Monday, May 8, 2017

Awakening into the Darkness by @ClaudyConn - New Release & First book #FREE!

Awakening into the Darkness
by Claudy Conn
Series: Awakening, #5
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: May 8, 2017

Awakening draws to a final conclusion with Into the Darkness. Cain and Tara are drawn into the Dark Realm as Rheams plans rush them forward.

Redemption is a motivator, but redemption comes at a price...

Love is a prize that lovers swear to live by, but will lives be lost in the effort?

Changing Time is a temptation that uses seduction--will some succumb?

Let's go Into the Darkness and find out.

Also in the Series

Book One: Harley Awakening - FREE (limited time)

Book Two: Awakening Bray

Book Three: Awakening Wendy

Book Four: Awakening Cain

Some may know Claudy Conn as Claudette Williams/Melanie Davis, two names she used when publishing her regency and historical romances, with Random House, Zebra and Doubleday.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who writes historical and regency romances, has stepped into the world of paranormal romance as well, with her hits such as The Legend Series, Through Time Series and the Shadow Series.

We asked what does she do when she isn't writing and she tells us, she and her hot husband love hiking, swimming, traveling and playing with their variety of animals--wolf Cherokee and her now overgrown hybrid pup, Rocky the Man, included.

Her favorite things she says are, chocolate, fries and pizza. She loves to hear from her fans, so visit her.


Book Nook Nuts
Butterfly Dreams Book Blog
Read Our Thoughts
I Love My Authors
Betty Olsen
Binding Addiction
MJ's Book Blog and Reviews
Em & M Books
Susan’s Books I Like
Ms. Me28
Book Relations
A Torrid Romance
Mary Bernsen
Triple A

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...