Monday, September 18, 2017

Silent Cove Trilogy Book Trailer Reveal + Giveaway @BuoniAmiciPress

Silent Cove Trilogy:
Awakening ~ Retribution ~ Banishing
by Deanndra Hall, Anne L. Parks & Jax Jillian
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: October 1, 15 & 31, 2017

Buried secrets and deadly threats on a haunted estate.

Who will uncover the mystery of Silent Cove?

Awakening - Carmen and Angelo D’Agostino want a new life—and that’s precisely what they get after a cross-country move from Los Angeles to Chistine, Maine allows them to start a new business together. However, the Silent Cove Bed & Breakfast greets the couple with a plethora of unimaginable horrors that test their relationship. Will their love survive its terrors before the grand opening?

Retribution - Lansing Abbott wants to find the perfect place to spend her sabbatical. The last thing Tucker Kingsley wants is to handle his dead uncle’s estate. Both end up at the Silent Cove Bed & Breakfast in Chistine, Maine, where things heat up between the couple. Little by little, the two piece together a deadly family secret. Can they fight against the horrors that await them at Silent Cove?

Banishing - Jack Landry just wanted to do this job. Hired as a deckhand under Captain Oliver Allister, Jack falls in love with the captain’s beautiful daughter Claire, and the lovers embark on a journey to Silent Cove to uncover the past and lay their demons to rest. What will they sacrifice to banish the ghosts once and for all?

The Silent Cove Trilogy is the heart-stopping paranormal romance saga that transports its audience through a maze of ghoulish tricks, secret love affairs, and one chilling finale that will leave you breathless.

Buy now to embark on your own haunted journey to Silent Cove today!

Click here to Pre-Order and recieve release info and more!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...