Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Book Blitz & Giveaway - Lycan Secrets by Laura Prior

Lycan Secrets
by Laura Prior
Series: Falling, #5
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: June 3, 2014

Jasmine knows her life will never be the same. As a valkyrie - fallen angel hybrid, she will have a part to play in the coming apocalypse whether she likes it or not. When the nephilim are attacked the angels are forced into the fight and send their warriors out to retrieve two angelic relics which have the power to sway the battle either way. With demons, vampires and fallen angels banding together to create an army, the pressure is on Jasmine and Zach to produce an alliance that can rival it. With new and old enemies coming into play, Jasmine finally learns what she's made of . . . but what will be the price of this revelation of secrets? Will Jasmine learn who she really is, only to lose everything she ever wanted? The fifth installment of the Falling series.

Lycan Secrets (Book 5 The Falling Series - but can standalone)

Other books in The Falling series (Books 1-4):
Falling for an Angel (Book 1):

Beware the Wolf (Book 2):

Death by Demon (Book 3):

Valkyrie in Training (Book 4):

Laura Prior grew up in the north-east of England and has travelled the world while working as a nurse. She is currently living and working in Melbourne with her partner. She enjoys snowboarding, long walks, shoe-shopping and cocktails. She loves reading passionate novels with strong female characters.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...