Monday, October 13, 2014

Double Cover Reveal - MC Chronicles: Diary of Bink Cummings Volume 1 & Volume 2

MC Chronicles: Diary of Bink Cummings
Volume 1 & Volume 2
by Bink Cummings
Series: MC Chronicles: Diary of Bink Cummings, #1 & #2
Genre: Erotic MC Romance
Release Date: Vol. 1: November 3, 2014
Release Date: Vol. 2: February 9, 2015

MC Chronicles: Diary of Bink Cummings Volume 1

I'm a biker, and I'm a woman, who was raised by my family, the Sacred Sons.

Growing up an MC brat, I've known nothing but leather, booze, club whores, comradery, and bikes, my entire life.

My name is Eva "Bink" Cummings, and this is my story.

How at the ripe old age of thirty, with no husband, no kids, and being apart of a motorcycle club. Things aren't always what they appear to be. I've found out the hard way, that your life, in an instant, can be flipped upside down, and the people you know and love aren't always what they seem.

Erotic Romance Novel
Warning- Contains adult sexual content, and profanity. Ages 18+

Pre-Order Links:
Amazon US ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon AU

Author Eva ‘Bink’ Cummings was born and raised part of the Sacred Sons MC. Upon the incessant coercion from her sacred sisters, she has begun her newest journey in life—writing. When she’s not shacked up in her home, writing at all hours of the night, Bink spends her time riding on her motorcycle, taking care of her extensive roughneck family, and cooking huge meals. Especially her infamous chocolate chip cookies.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...