Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Breaking Bad Anthology - Cover Reveal @BookEnthuPromo

Breaking Bad
by A.M. Griffin, Billy London, Bridget Midway, Caitlin Dare, Eve Vaughn, Koko Brown, LaQuette, Nia Foxx, S.W. Frank, Sharon Cooper, Shyla Colt, Theodora Taylor, Victoria H. Smith, Xyla Turner
Genre: Contemporary, Time Travel/Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Paranormal, Sports Romance, Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 11, 2017

Nice guys finish first, said no one ever. But we guarantee you’ll finish this collection filled with dark and dangerous alphas who obey no one, play by their own rules, and least of all allow anything to come between them and what they desire most. Download these 14 tales of Lawless Love and you’ll never look at thieves, hit men, bounty hunters or ex-cons the same way again. Break bad and our sexy-as-sin bad boys will steal your heart.

AM Griffen

Billy London

Bridget Midway

Caitlin Dare

Eve Vaughn

Koko Brown


Nia Foxx

S.W. Frank

Sharon Cooper
Shyal Colt
Theodora Taylor
Victoria Smith
Xyla Turner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...