Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Black Hearts Still Beat Box Set by L. A. Cotton - New Release

Black Hearts Still Beat
by L. A. Cotton
Series: Black Hearts Still Beat, #1-3
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: October 21, 2020

These Black Hearted boys will ruin you...

When eighteen-year-old Eva Walker enters the local Talent Showdown, she hopes it’ll will rekindle her love of music.

She doesn’t expect it to ignite a fire in her heart.

Rafe Hunter is everything Eva should stay away from. Tattooed, brooding, and mysterious. Not to mention the fact he’s the bassist for one of the world’s hottest rock bands.

Their weekend of lust, laughter, and music, changes everything.

And one thing is for certain... neither of them will ever be the same again. 

Box Set Includes:

Rush, Rise, and Rule
Eva and Rafe’s trilogy

an Eva and Rafe bonus scene

a Black Hearts Short Story

a Black Hearts bonus scene

Edgy. Angsty. Addictive Romance.

Author of over thirty mature young adult and new adult novels, LA COTTON is happiest writing the kind of books she loves to read: addictive stories full of teenage angst, tension, twists and turns.

Home is a small town in the middle of England where she currently juggles being a full-time writer with being a mother/referee to two little people. In her spare time (and when she’s not camped out in front of the laptop) you’ll most likely find L A immersed in a book, escaping the chaos that is life.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...