Thursday, June 19, 2014

Cover Reveal - Seven Dirty Sins Erotic Romance Bundle

Seven Dirty Sins
an Erotic Romance Bundle
by: Morgan Black, L.P. Dover, Clarissa Wild
Skylar Cross, Ella James, Melissa Andrea & Roxie Elms
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: August, 2014

Even good girls do bad things. 

Everybody has a dirty little secret, everybody sins.
What's yours?
Sinful pleasures find their way into your bedroom through seven bestselling authors
including USA Today bestsellers, LP Dover and Ella James in this sizzling anthology.
Whatever your sin may be you'll find incredible love and lust between the pages of Seven Dirty Sins meeting all of your dirty needs.
After reading Seven Dirty Sins you're going to have to go to church ladies.

Seven Novellas by Seven Sinful Authors.
Pandora's box will be opened and Seven Dirty Sins will release:
August 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment

Amazon Romance Book Search

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...